Gaze of Khorne Question

So Gaze of Khorne states: Trigger the current effect on a highlighted Unit and then Remove it.

Does this mean if i play it on a last stand Unit the effect is resolved twice, once for triggering the effect and again for the removal?

TIA

Comments

  • IssakianIssakian Posts: 52 Mod

    Hi
    Gaze of Khorne will only trigger the active effect on a unit, this will usually be the damage effect, Last Stand only triggers when the card is removed, so it will only trigger once from Gaze of Khorne.

Sign In or Register to comment.