Regarding rallying cry...

If you have 1 unit in your battlefield, and play rallying cry (deploy 2 Units from your hand onto any highlighted champions), and you try to deploy one stacking unit then the crowded wolf chariot (can only be deployed onto a stack of 2), does that work? The rule for deploying says normal restrictions apply, yes, but it also says if you're deploying more than one unit at once, you pick the order of the units to be deployed. Does this mean you can play crowded wolf chariot as your last deployed unit?

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.